fix cdda playlists for CDs that have more than 9 titles.
authorTimo Paulssen <timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 21:02:29 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 17:09:32 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
modules/access/cdda.c

index a26c844..1a0bae9 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ static int GetTracks( access_t *p_access, input_item_t *p_current )
             psz_last = NULL;
 
         /* Define a "default name" */
-        if( asprintf( &psz_name, _("Audio CD - Track %i"), (i+1) ) == -1 )
+        if( asprintf( &psz_name, _("Audio CD - Track %02i"), (i+1) ) == -1 )
             psz_name = NULL;
 
         /* Create playlist items */