Qt4: wild reference to psz_object_name
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 20:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 19 Aug 2009 21:05:30 +0000 (00:05 +0300)
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/messages.cpp

index 11a9fef..a2371df 100644 (file)
@@ -277,11 +277,11 @@ void MessagesDialog::buildTree( QTreeWidgetItem *parentItem,
     else
         item = new QTreeWidgetItem( modulesTree );
 
-    if( p_obj->psz_object_name )
+    /*if( p_obj->psz_object_name )
         item->setText( 0, qfu( p_obj->psz_object_type ) + " \"" +
                        qfu( p_obj->psz_object_name ) + "\" (" +
                        QString::number((uintptr_t)p_obj) + ")" );
-    else
+    else*/
         item->setText( 0, qfu( p_obj->psz_object_type ) + " (" +
                        QString::number((uintptr_t)p_obj) + ")" );