Disable horribly broken Bonjour code.
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 18:29:59 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2008 18:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
Access outputs don't use the playlist (ever heard of VLM?).

modules/access_output/http.c

index 5de529b..a55a1d4 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ static int Open( vlc_object_t *p_this )
         return VLC_EGENERIC;
     }
 
-#ifdef HAVE_AVAHI_CLIENT
+#if 0 //def HAVE_AVAHI_CLIENT
     if( config_GetInt(p_this, SOUT_CFG_PREFIX "bonjour") )
     {
         char                *psz_txt, *psz_name;