Fix compilation.
authorJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Thu, 28 Feb 2008 10:47:55 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
src/video_output/vout_subpictures.c

index c814964..040345d 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,7 @@ subpicture_region_t *__spu_CreateRegion( vlc_object_t *p_this,
     if( !p_region ) return NULL;
 
     memset( p_region, 0, sizeof(subpicture_region_t) );
-    p_region->i_alpha = 0xff
+    p_region->i_alpha = 0xff;
     p_region->p_next = NULL;
     p_region->p_cache = NULL;
     p_region->fmt = *p_fmt;