flac: Fix comparaison between signed and unsigned.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 16:03:27 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 16:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
modules/codec/flac.c

index 6ebd53c..d7130dc 100644 (file)
@@ -860,7 +860,8 @@ static int SyncInfo( decoder_t *p_dec, uint8_t *p_buf,
 {
     decoder_sys_t *p_sys = p_dec->p_sys;
     int i_header, i_temp, i_read;
-    int i_blocksize = 0, i_blocksize_hint = 0, i_sample_rate_hint = 0;
+    unsigned i_blocksize = 0;
+    int i_blocksize_hint = 0, i_sample_rate_hint = 0;
     uint64_t i_sample_number = 0;
 
     bool b_variable_blocksize = ( p_sys->b_stream_info &&