avformat: fix linking with --disable-sout - closes #1655
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 16:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 16:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0300)
modules/demux/avformat/Modules.am

index bb286ca..ee56c63 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,11 @@ SOURCES_avformat = \
     avformat.c \
     avformat.h \
     demux.c \
-    mux.c \
     $(NULL)
+if ENABLE_SOUT
+SOURCES_avformat += mux.c
+endif
+EXTRA_libavformat_plugin_la_SOURCES = mux.c
 
+libvlc_LTLIBRARIES += $(LTLIBavformat)
+EXTRA_LTLIBRARIES += libavformat_plugin.la