Typo in README.txt file about Lua interface
authorVicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:27:00 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 07:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
share/lua/intf/README.txt

index 42b7795..1094b01 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Examples: rc.lua, telnet.lua and http.lua
 
 The "config" global variable is set to the value specified in the
 --lua-config VLC option. For example:
---lua-config "rc={a='test',c=3},telnel{a='hello'}"
+--lua-config "rc={a='test',c=3},telnet={a='hello'}"
 config will be set to {a='test',c=3} in the rc interface, to {a='hello'}
 in the telnet interface and won't be set in other interfaces.