Error handling fix
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 09:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 12:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
modules/video_output/xcb/x11.c

index 88970cd..f2b13f4 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,7 @@ static int Open (vlc_object_t *obj)
         return VLC_ENOMEM;
 
     vd->sys = p_sys;
+    p_sys->pool = NULL;
 
     /* Connect to X */
     p_sys->conn = Connect (obj);
@@ -273,9 +274,6 @@ static int Open (vlc_object_t *obj)
     xcb_create_gc (p_sys->conn, p_sys->gc, p_sys->window, 0, NULL);
     msg_Dbg (vd, "using X11 graphic context %08"PRIx32, p_sys->gc);
 
-    /* */
-    p_sys->pool = NULL;
-
     /* */
     vout_display_info_t info = vd->info;
     info.has_pictures_invalid = true;