macosx: use NSInvocation on this 10.5 method.
authorDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 20:59:33 +0000 (22:59 +0200)

No differences found