i18n: typo on "amount"
authorMichał Trzebiatowski <michtrz@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 18:55:35 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 23:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michał Trzebiatowski <michtrz@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_filter/opencv_wrapper.c

index c9c0b22..525e55d 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ vlc_module_begin ()
     set_callbacks( Create, Destroy )
     add_float_with_range( "opencv-scale", 1.0, 0.1, 2.0,
                           N_("Scale factor (0.1-2.0)"),
-                          N_("Ammount by which to scale the picture before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter"),
+                          N_("Amount by which to scale the picture before sending it to the internal OpenCV filter"),
                           false )
     add_string( "opencv-chroma", "input",
                           N_("OpenCV filter chroma"),