* THANKS: Added Davor Orel who created the OS X icons.
authorDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Tue, 20 May 2003 15:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0000)
committerDerk-Jan Hartman <hartman@videolan.org>
Tue, 20 May 2003 15:51:03 +0000 (15:51 +0000)
* modules/gui/macosx/macosx.m: changed a float into a float with range

THANKS
modules/gui/macosx/macosx.m

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 63c153c..df44de2 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-$Id: THANKS,v 1.6 2003/04/06 15:43:02 massiot Exp $
+$Id: THANKS,v 1.7 2003/05/20 15:51:03 hartman Exp $
 
 VLC makes extensive use of the following persons' code:
 
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Colin Simmonds <colin_simmonds@Mac.lover.org> - compile fix for Mac OS X
 Damian Ivereigh <damian@cisco.com> - ac3dec uninitialized data structure fix
 David Kennedy <dkennedy@tinytoad.com> - X11 fullscreen patch
 David Weber <david_weber@gmx.de> - Mac OS X interface design & graphics
+Davor Orel <syntheticamac at yahoo.it> - Mac OS X icons
 Emmanuel Blindauer <manu@agat.net> - aRts audio output
 Espen Skoglund <esk@ira.uka.de> - FreeBSD autoconf and Makefile patches
 Ethan C. Baldridge <BaldridgeE@cadmus.com> - directory browsing code
index af6f452..f7e1b6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  * macosx.m: MacOS X plugin for vlc
  *****************************************************************************
  * Copyright (C) 2001-2003 VideoLAN
- * $Id: macosx.m,v 1.10 2003/05/15 22:27:37 massiot Exp $
+ * $Id: macosx.m,v 1.11 2003/05/20 15:51:03 hartman Exp $
  *
  * Authors: Colin Delacroix <colin@zoy.org>
  *          Eugenio Jarosiewicz <ej0@cise.ufl.edu>
@@ -65,7 +65,8 @@ vlc_module_begin();
         set_callbacks( E_(OpenVideo), E_(CloseVideo) );
         add_category_hint( N_("Video"), NULL, VLC_FALSE );
         add_integer( "macosx-vdev", 0, NULL, VDEV_TEXT, VDEV_TEXT, VLC_FALSE );
-        add_float( "macosx-opaqueness", 1, NULL, OPAQUENESS_TEXT, OPAQUENESS_LONGTEXT, VLC_TRUE );
+        add_float_with_range( "macosx-opaqueness", 1, 0, 1, NULL, OPAQUENESS_TEXT,
+            OPAQUENESS_LONGTEXT, VLC_TRUE );
         add_bool( "macosx-float", 0, NULL, FLOAT_TEXT, FLOAT_LONGTEXT, VLC_FALSE );
 vlc_module_end();