Add "audio resampler" capability to resamplers
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 20:00:03 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
modules/audio_filter/resampler/bandlimited.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/speex.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/src.c
modules/audio_filter/resampler/ugly.c

index 5368fc4..0da28fd 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,10 @@ vlc_module_begin ()
     set_description( N_("Audio filter for band-limited interpolation resampling") )
     set_capability( "audio filter", 20 )
     set_callbacks( OpenFilter, CloseFilter )
+
+    add_submodule()
+    set_capability( "audio resampler", 20 )
+    set_callbacks( OpenFilter, CloseFilter )
 vlc_module_end ()
 
 /*****************************************************************************
index 561261a..3948afb 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,10 @@ vlc_module_begin ()
         change_integer_range (0, 10)
     set_capability ("audio filter", 60)
     set_callbacks (Open, Close)
+
+    add_submodule ()
+    set_capability ("audio resampler", 60)
+    set_callbacks (Open, Close)
 vlc_module_end ()
 
 static block_t *Resample (filter_t *, block_t *);
index 7371c64..4ea01ae 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,10 @@ vlc_module_begin ()
         change_integer_list (conv_type_values, conv_type_texts)
     set_capability ("audio filter", 50)
     set_callbacks (Open, Close)
+
+    add_submodule ()
+    set_capability ("audio resampler", 50)
+    set_callbacks (Open, Close)
 vlc_module_end ()
 
 static block_t *Resample (filter_t *, block_t *);
index 4d3e228..3ea3dab 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,10 @@ vlc_module_begin ()
     set_category( CAT_AUDIO )
     set_subcategory( SUBCAT_AUDIO_MISC )
     set_callbacks( Create, NULL )
+
+    add_submodule()
+    set_capability( "audio resampler", 2 )
+    set_callbacks( Create, NULL )
 vlc_module_end ()
 
 /*****************************************************************************