Fix compile. Sorry.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 23:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 23:04:19 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.cpp

index 9ffacc0..cc51540 100644 (file)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ SPrefsPanel::SPrefsPanel( intf_thread_t *_p_intf, QWidget *_parent,
             CONFIG_GENERIC( "freetype-rel-fontsize", IntegerList, NULL,
                             fontSize );
             CONFIG_GENERIC( "freetype-effect", IntegerList, NULL, effect );
-            CONFIG_GENERIC( "sub-margin", Integer, NULL, subsPosition );
+            CONFIG_GENERIC_NO_BOOL( "sub-margin", Integer, NULL, subsPosition );
 
         END_SPREFS_CAT;