Qt4: Sprefs, add sub-margin.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:14:57 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 22:17:01 +0000 (15:17 -0700)
modules/gui/qt4/components/simple_preferences.cpp
modules/gui/qt4/ui/sprefs_subtitles.ui

index 0bf9d97..9ffacc0 100644 (file)
@@ -524,6 +524,7 @@ SPrefsPanel::SPrefsPanel( intf_thread_t *_p_intf, QWidget *_parent,
             CONFIG_GENERIC( "freetype-rel-fontsize", IntegerList, NULL,
                             fontSize );
             CONFIG_GENERIC( "freetype-effect", IntegerList, NULL, effect );
+            CONFIG_GENERIC( "sub-margin", Integer, NULL, subsPosition );
 
         END_SPREFS_CAT;
 
index d4e3d3b..7f8fab3 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@
    <rect>
     <x>0</x>
     <y>0</y>
-    <width>427</width>
-    <height>380</height>
+    <width>434</width>
+    <height>410</height>
    </rect>
   </property>
   <property name="windowTitle" >
         </property>
        </widget>
       </item>
+      <item row="4" column="1" colspan="2" >
+       <widget class="QSpinBox" name="subsPosition" >
+        <property name="alignment" >
+         <set>Qt::AlignRight|Qt::AlignTrailing|Qt::AlignVCenter</set>
+        </property>
+        <property name="suffix" >
+         <string> px</string>
+        </property>
+        <property name="minimum" >
+         <number>-1024</number>
+        </property>
+        <property name="maximum" >
+         <number>1024</number>
+        </property>
+       </widget>
+      </item>
+      <item row="4" column="0" >
+       <widget class="QLabel" name="label_7" >
+        <property name="text" >
+         <string>_("Force subtitle position")</string>
+        </property>
+        <property name="buddy" >
+         <cstring>subsPosition</cstring>
+        </property>
+       </widget>
+      </item>
      </layout>
     </widget>
    </item>