WinCE: compile vlm
authorGeoffroy Couprie <geo.couprie@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 09:10:16 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerGeoffroy Couprie <geo.couprie@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
src/input/vlm.c

index f7f80ed..ed265a1 100644 (file)
@@ -195,7 +195,7 @@ int vlm_ExecuteCommand( vlm_t *p_vlm, const char *psz_command,
 
 int64_t vlm_Date(void)
 {
-#ifdef WIN32
+#if defined (WIN32) && !defined (UNDER_CE)
     struct timeb tm;
     ftime( &tm );
     return ((int64_t)tm.time) * 1000000 + ((int64_t)tm.millitm) * 1000;