Decompression demuxer. Supports gzip and bzip2 at this point.
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 15:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 15:18:49 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
commitfab9038a92dbcc434bf75e6790171f4f1d057a99
treee74f72e527c5e19835e5d97104f34b6db48b436f
parente513907407f566f7fa74ce18970bcc1aa2266c18
Decompression demuxer. Supports gzip and bzip2 at this point.

There seems to be pretty awful bugs in stream_Demux or input or
something though. Sometimes, the input is killed almost immediately.
Other times (e.g. when trying to STOP), Close() never gets called.
modules/demux/Modules.am
modules/demux/decomp.c [new file with mode: 0644]