Add can-rate to distinguish between normal rate control and negative playback direction.
authorJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 10:48:18 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 10:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitf400b1431cbb7abfced4042def176cf2f905ec5a
tree53abd18579480cc5852d38881c76535396e65cff
parent3db7bce23446b13b468633efd8e458dfd8577ba0
Add can-rate to distinguish between normal rate control and negative playback direction.
modules/control/rc.c
src/input/input.c
src/input/var.c