mmap: fix debug message formats
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 15:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2008 15:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commitf3c8f164bfff4e4074d3c6987802a6d64b10705e
tree240255f82e77e74f5374f94ccacb26cb07d5314e
parentdfbad7bef1d4421e44fec1fba51cb0d9c371917e
mmap: fix debug message formats
modules/access/mmap.c