Fix potential invalid sout buffer chain in decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 18:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 18:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
commitef2bc53a5aa891f513dcba342b21bdd1fe1b3303
tree37e279fc93bce2410ae70a1d568dc3ccf2d28a40
parent65ba74b32823a342293d860ad3dbd902ae6e71e1
Fix potential invalid sout buffer chain in decoder.
src/input/decoder.c