Do not hide an interface idle sleep from the compiler...
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 20:17:25 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commiteaddfc0bd90b5b87d284015dfecffd49eea22d22
tree309edc56e758279d0f66a80bfd657215f56bc824
parentf6ef7116fb262134293aa544f6f90a439d023a48
Do not hide an interface idle sleep from the compiler...
modules/gui/macosx/intf.m