Use static mutexes
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 08:28:32 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 09:39:14 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commite39842845193a0a263ae548fd8e10fce631d2f09
tree0bc4027b049b3dd821741fecc2e09f19a3e6192c
parent917aae7612c883ba009bff10242abcdb009bead2
Use static mutexes
18 files changed:
include/vlc_gcrypt.h
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c
modules/codec/avcodec/avcodec.c
modules/codec/avcodec/avcodec.h
modules/codec/avcodec/encoder.c
modules/codec/avcodec/video.c
modules/codec/libass.c
modules/codec/quicktime.c
modules/codec/realvideo.c
modules/misc/freetype.c
modules/misc/gnutls.c
modules/misc/gtk_main.c
modules/misc/qte_main.cpp
modules/video_output/sdl.c
src/libvlc.c
src/libvlc.h
src/misc/messages.c
src/modules/modules.c