read -> recv for Wins(o|u)ck
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2008 18:04:38 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2008 18:05:14 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commite2fd6417ab45a222a20e6c3e10392654b85bd280
tree7ecfa43084cfd7bc7e2625153ab92ad9940e1514
parente63f18a0cac245aa779c3e76fc46ee9bb5bfd336
read -> recv for Wins(o|u)ck
modules/access/rtp/input.c