Remove old VLC_MODULE_PROGRAM (we broke the ABI many times over)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 19:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:11:26 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commitdeb763e0b9dbaef895e5cceec1085396a4842bc7
tree9a49a5bbbb8e1c76c25bd5a371725fc67a8ca80b
parentfbb7884522e149fcc801c6c2a14f67b19629ce17
Remove old VLC_MODULE_PROGRAM (we broke the ABI many times over)
include/vlc_plugin.h
src/modules/entry.c