Add libvlc_media_player_set_hwnd and libvlc_media_player_set_xid
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 17:21:01 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 17:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commitdc37025c2dcd42c4153ac196405b9b15489d0397
tree81c2e557d494c8aa13118d91c5009fdb191e39b1
parent67415a4c979fc38b6b604b6f87d5e7d4220ba33f
Add libvlc_media_player_set_hwnd and libvlc_media_player_set_xid
include/vlc/libvlc.h
include/vlc/libvlc_structures.h
src/control/libvlc_internal.h
src/control/media_player.c
src/libvlc.sym