Win32: get rid of vlc_thread_ready()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 19:19:54 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2009 19:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commitdb37d62c16bf75313f56ab36dbdb670c1f26e7b3
treeec6c0398cdeffcf2197cd6f02d5de4cd96d4a765
parent6fcdcd0f7dbba61fee4866fb590e3a717614ab73
Win32: get rid of vlc_thread_ready()

By the way, the Win32 video outputs could probably go through some code
factorization. Don't ask me.
modules/gui/wince/wince.cpp
modules/gui/wince/wince.h
modules/video_output/msw/direct3d.c
modules/video_output/msw/directx.c
modules/video_output/msw/events.c
modules/video_output/msw/glwin32.c
modules/video_output/msw/vout.h
modules/video_output/msw/wingdi.c