Remove hack : input items are now correctly dereferenced in the xspf demux
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 22:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 22:32:30 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
commitd955438ae787d20d3e2f41bb84038e5d96c16f3e
treee4b8258cf80f4788b3a48d9cf0d289cdfb5a0da5
parent423e5997ef970cee59b9e0b5bb8ee1dbe36d2b3b
Remove hack : input items are now correctly dereferenced in the xspf demux
src/playlist/engine.c