Contribs update:
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@altair.videolan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 06:12:46 +0000 (08:12 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@altair.videolan.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 06:17:15 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commitd60188f5d3fd839757214cdbf8f4446d2f931ac8
tree1b165625b6148bc9bdb3e6cff0a17bc997d40a68
parent05881a9610a7f57971d94ae4ad567bf94a376402
Contribs update:
- liboil bump
- libschroedinger bump (remove unneeded patches)
- libmp3lame (new patch added)
extras/contrib/src/Makefile
extras/contrib/src/Patches/libmp3lame-mingw32.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
extras/contrib/src/Patches/libschroedinger-fix-build-OSX-test.patch [deleted file]
extras/contrib/src/Patches/libschroedinger-fix-build-OSX.patch [deleted file]
extras/contrib/src/packages.mak