XDG user dirs support (unused)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:45:01 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
commitd4db83977662ca03949bbfbb799185e960fdd26f
treeeac95e5b5f2f3ccb51b7984451bffc01b0077333
parenta79a93417cd618a6c93aa3befe79f8cad6b4db21
XDG user dirs support (unused)
src/config/dirs.c