Fixed doc for vlc_demux.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2008 19:07:22 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 19:29:27 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitd1ff0bbaaefb5e2eaaa7d4defac744fbba5ecf61
tree5858a9e4bfa81821bc8a6635b2baf9fd8b68af35
parent2a31835fcb1ed93c5aff9081d8a8e1ffef99b691
Fixed doc for vlc_demux.
include/vlc_demux.h