libxml: fix plugin re-entrancy - refs #2541
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 16:52:47 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 16:54:16 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commitcf44d7458dcd61fc124e945c4284448d6ab88ff5
treeae0b923f4ee7693b757216c18315fd58f2fff3bf
parent25c5812608316c7cd9b19c0adf8b111cb46774f8
libxml: fix plugin re-entrancy - refs #2541
modules/misc/xml/libxml.c