Fix typo in src/input/stream.c to use CAN_FASTSEEK instead of CAN_SEEK
authorChristopher Rath <car@research.att.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 17:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +0300)
commitce127fd52174cc0bae0a0a890374f43e301a458a
tree19acd66318e9e0fadc99724efa547dd92e03ec8e
parent4732f9dbb7b107bd87a15fe1250afe9c033b3a12
Fix typo in src/input/stream.c to use CAN_FASTSEEK instead of CAN_SEEK

There is a bug in AStreamSeekStream that is causing all input modules
that support CAN_SEEK to be treated as CAN_FASTSEEK.  This in turn
causes far too many seeks in slower seeking sources which results in
performance problems when playing video.  The fix is a simple change of
CAN_SEEK to CAN_FASTSEEK.

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
src/input/stream.c