drawable: handle the case that drawable is per-input
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 08:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 08:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitca6444e86645cb5a89d3e629e4c6d28ecd1e055b
treea5e660827e8e8e3af0f3c98a32488bdd0ae8a895
parent0ea61050862d41d60e430fa66d613b8650b40150
drawable: handle the case that drawable is per-input

It only works -properly- if there is only one video output. This is no
worse than earlier releases.

Pointed-out-by: brezhoneg1
modules/video_output/drawable.c