Put records to download directory
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 21:57:13 +0000 (00:57 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 22:00:27 +0000 (01:00 +0300)
commitc67b22e476fbf617cfd6a59fb9894cd059104487
tree6ad8e359724cd268f0d8ba1bc3148b212e01aac9
parentd4db83977662ca03949bbfbb799185e960fdd26f
Put records to download directory

Should we use videos instead?
modules/access_filter/dump.c
modules/stream_filter/record.c
src/input/es_out.c