vlc_bits: constify
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 18:44:45 +0000 (21:44 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 18:45:02 +0000 (21:45 +0300)
commitb9b6e60120e5ee6ccf35efc9ff1f1eca4dacce77
tree0ae6aa49536176cd3955b17bc2f70e71f725e808
parent5ff67322e0237a3506fe4a48a7ac01dd4eda444d
vlc_bits: constify
include/vlc_bits.h