Fix HTTPd unused parameter warnings (on some compilers)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 07:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2009 07:44:23 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitb651213de77f80c8db34822521de0b37fe07154f
tree0a349ad8e66f5572a57de712e70fadfaf17c5c5e
parent57cd88227f6aeb11e7c0f21406d3bfbdd5461fde
Fix HTTPd unused parameter warnings (on some compilers)
src/missing.c