Dbus control module: * Simplify p_intf->p_sys->i_caps * Check capabilities on playlis...
authorMirsal Ennaime <mirsal.ennaime@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 17:26:45 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 23:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
commitb1cb6c1fe5a254b661207bd2a44be76d86b2b1e8
tree85655fb899c840e3c39549c1b8ab34159e1bbe7e
parent1e36b84e0ce097f69af64dc747b72dab1509cf7c
Dbus control module: * Simplify p_intf->p_sys->i_caps * Check capabilities on playlist resize

Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
modules/control/dbus.c