Qt: fix crash in customize toolbar dialog.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:15:13 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 10:18:55 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitafba44402d6ef8208b2d9f9d88d55053555c5a34
treef01511800265f343a1e49eb4101ab5b5663c1dfe
parentb36ed57c1396a774a6381685b6df8e5cbe49fd6a
Qt: fix crash in customize toolbar dialog.

For some reasons, this doesn't crash on Linux...
(cherry picked from commit 25d37a4930519c5bcabbe2c0fae8c86e38d9ea54)

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/toolbar.cpp