RTP: implement demux EOF
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 16:45:17 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 17:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitab36d2f79979987e7ec4c20dd4a90882a0a705de
treeee0478cd468eec6db60179006146161f45a6b8a9
parent1cfc062386350ce6ae10b411bfbd4ca9016d60e6
RTP: implement demux EOF
modules/access/rtp/input.c
modules/access/rtp/rtp.c
modules/access/rtp/rtp.h