Qt: hide record button when the record access-filter is not present
authorJean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 22:38:11 +0000 (18:38 -0400)
committerJean-Philippe Andre <jpeg@via.ecp.fr>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 22:53:05 +0000 (18:53 -0400)
commita0841e007d1ff1e007d61a57ee3dc16b32875701
tree26c6cf242d6a5547304d19351f8bbb5ce929a270
parent267e10191f216cef6d08b66fd2d025d8650fbbb9
Qt: hide record button when the record access-filter is not present
If this stays too counter-intuitive, revert this commit, 672c3f35c4e4
and 7fe659bf364.
IMHO, the user who enables the record access-filter knows what he does.
modules/gui/qt4/components/interface_widgets.cpp