Provide replacement for CMSG_LEN and CMSG_SPACE
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 17:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Thu, 9 Oct 2008 17:50:27 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
commit9dd13ebf18681e4ff58af0b52325d12aa1c23d90
tree16003983a3e1dbec4322dad16fd3e256384671cb
parentcabfae61494af2baab2673711038cdfbfe9cda58
Provide replacement for CMSG_LEN and CMSG_SPACE
bin/rootwrap.c
src/network/rootbind.c