Add LGPL license
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit9d4515ac4873076af85af33270d126818c0e8639
treec2707ab4ff2187ce25be7ee18d8ce09a6718c3e2
parent0dab7c0322dabf9d715a696d7423f2a23cb05ad7
Add LGPL license

This is now needed since libcompat is LGPL :)
COPYING.LIB [new file with mode: 0644]