Added a comment about seek while paused issue.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 18:09:09 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 19:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commit96588cbc1429ae8ef78b2d5c1685a856b8a35d0c
tree8809d56e806f0ac40bccf358d0fe3718a7c723ce
parent0e2f21c85dd890e8c07ac6c2bcbb7b68b0ab1f46
Added a comment about seek while paused issue.
src/input/input.c