Really fix the real overflow
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit94e765fa48ebc24d153973e7f9bd0bd8c654a5dc
tree9872e4a5dfeef770e38e9feb15d76d2727a42242
parent3b3a30cff9d72c905b6bbc2c4afb0e8c5cb55a8e
Really fix the real overflow
modules/demux/real.c