Qt: fix opening of VIDEO_TS folders from main menu
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:10:49 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit8bcb2f3cdc5d123b19ca662178abee322ea175f9
tree465dbea28a658ba0e5f9e8778130cd6214be6597
parentc8962190b30ad45fa69ee255ee734fa7e55bca6c
Qt: fix opening of VIDEO_TS folders from main menu
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp