Added the minimal-OSX class files and a couple of more related files to the project...
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sat, 17 May 2008 16:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Sat, 17 May 2008 16:30:00 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit81b9a24bf9e7e0ea3d7f36d3d3bb8eb29eb6270e
tree03e2b7da87f177289437de34baada40172345448
parent848663122bc0a1ce567444fdab83a630b79ea6ae
Added the minimal-OSX class files and a couple of more related files to the project list for easier lookup
extras/package/macosx/vlc.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj