Typo in README.txt file about Lua interface
authorVicente Jimenez Aguilar <googuy@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:27:00 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2008 07:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commit804fae6c8d1e2bc3c3d27766657a9b171e949954
treeb923d936a0f3f896acec0e597ef386706e184971
parent07dc019fff656ff82057828e044b66321f48172a
Typo in README.txt file about Lua interface

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
share/lua/intf/README.txt