Fix flexible array usage gcc-ism
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 20:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 20:04:10 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
commit74bc48807de24e717bb8971287cf6f2c17176579
treef58987d6728039369aa75d3af14e79ba2be7d482
parentd2deac2c2bb66a9948889c421fb523c06ca75275
Fix flexible array usage gcc-ism
modules/services_discovery/sap.c
src/misc/block.c
src/misc/win32_specific.c
src/stream_output/sap.c