Unused variable
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 20:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 20:30:29 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commit743c9d5ca1655f5a79ce76e9b61334c5458f9d81
tree266d7c9b48b00381e7202d8a1208ba8cd439fb31
parent3cddf245543afb17406a2017764d73167fa6bd86
Unused variable
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/toolbar.cpp