Skins2: add some entries for right-click menu in DP.
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 19:18:20 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 19:20:58 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit70269d87d83228fceea96ef56137876f6c42526b
tree28c276ba0b8949f0664737118695739afe69ce62
parenta2e0eaa1708f05680d0c6bc1ba25873e6d2b6b3f
Skins2: add some entries for right-click menu in DP.

Close #2080.
modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp