Use a proper condition variable for variable callback handling
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 17:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Mon, 5 Jan 2009 18:03:02 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit6accad54cacc1db8bcc445bdd643e0ed42d8687b
tree2c1ba48177a80261525adf75e544dcb9bfc760e8
parenta235278d98ff677f7c520a00dbf461750a77fe01
Use a proper condition variable for variable callback handling
src/libvlc.h
src/misc/objects.c
src/misc/variables.c